fbpx

Contact Us

Blenheim EquiSports Show Office – San Juan Capistrano, CA

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Horse Show Office
Show Secretary – Retha Sternberg
office@ThePlaceToJump.com
949-299-7219

ENTRIES – Horse Show Entry Inquires:
entries@ThePlaceToJump.com

STALLS – Horse Show Stall Inquiries:
stalls@ThePlaceToJump.com

FEED -Horse Show Feed/Bedding:
feed@ThePlaceToJump.com

NIGHTWATCH – Joanne Schreiber – CaliforniaNightWatch.com
818-400-4338 OR iwatchm@aol.com

For Shipping-UPS/FEDEX only:
YOUR NAME, ATTN Blenheim EquiSports;
30753 Avenida La Pata
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

For US Postage Service:
Blenheim EquiSports
30767 Gateway Place #162
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA 92694

Staff Contact Information

Executive Vice President
David Portner
David@ThePlaceToJump.com

Marketing & Vendor Manager
Camille Schenk
Phone: 949-633-3445
Camille@ThePlaceToJump.com

Riding Park Facility Manager
Jose Castillo
Phone: 949-299-7219
Info@TheRidingPark.com

Public Relations
Emily Randolph PR
emily@randolph-pr.com

 

Director Of Hospitality & Service Excellence
Trejsi DeGuire
Phone: 949-400-9388
Trejsi@ThePlaceToJump.com

Request Media Credentials

Media personnel and private/freelance photographers may request media credentials by following the links, below

Riding Park Map

Click to enlarge

Riding Park Map

Trailer Parking Policy

Blenheim EquiSports is pleased to provide trailer parking for exhibitors during the show weeks in which they are entered.

However, The Riding Park facility is home to many events between horse shows and parking space is extremely limited. As such, exhibitors are required to remove all trailers and other personal property from the park by 10pm on the final day of the show in which they are entered.

If you would like to make a request to keep your trailer on-site after this time, you must obtain authorization from Blenheim Facility Management, sign a release waiver, and pay $75 per week.

A request is not guaranteed until approved in writing and payment is received.

Approved trailers must display a valid parking pass affixed to the license plate of each vehicle.

Unauthorized vehicles will be towed at the owner’s expense.

To apply for a parking permit, please contact Vendor Relations at: Vendors@ThePlaceToJump.com

Send Us A Message

4 + 2 =